Her Majesty the King The Horus Throne The Eye of Re
by award-winning author Patricia L. O'Neill
The Hatshepsut Trilogy is historical fiction based on the true story of the female Pharaoh Hatshepsut, the queen who became one of ancient Egypt's greatest kings and the first female ruler in history.
Hatshepsut Facts
Hatshepsut News
Hatshepsut's Mummy
Hatshepsut & Senenmut
Hatshepsut's Family
Hatshepsut's Beard

    See what Hatshepsut's lover, Senenmut, really looked like. 
    Readers' Comments See what other readers have to say about the books of The Hatshepsut Trilogy
  Read the first chapter of all three books in The Hatshepsut Trilogy
Her Majesty the King, The Horus Throne and The Eye of Re.
Free downloads!
  Meet the characters—see what they looked like, hear how their names are pronounced!
  Find out about Her Majesty the King and the other books in the Hatshepsut Trilogy.
  Ask Patricia a question about writing, Hatshepsut or ancient Egypt.
Buy the books of The Hatshepsut Trilogy 

© Patricia L. O'Neill · All Rights Reserved